Next Up:

ReelShady

Friday 06.30.17

Fruit Smoothies
9:00p-12:00a

 

Coming Soon

Never a cover charge to see live music at Old Nick’s

 

Thursday 07.13.17

Acoustic Night w/Sam Foster
8:00p-10:00p

 

Saturday 07.15.17

Dante’s Roadhouse Band
9:00p-12:00a

 

Friday 07.21.17

Exit 180 Band
9:00p-12:00a

 


Past Performances

12_12_AnniversaryPaulDouseLive_Music_Rockers10_17_TheInvaders10_3_MulligansPoster_Sept12MezzaVoceTheMessagePoster_June27_60WattComboDeltaMonksSoulJamPoster_may30Poster_May16_Exit180UncleHerbieSoGladHayride SuicidePoster_April8GBs_Aug15_NF

Upcoming Live Music

Poster_Orange

Saturday 02.06.16

Exit 180 Band – 8:00-11:00pm
This is the rescheduled show from Jan. 22 (snow)

 

 

Coming Soon

Never a cover charge to see live music at Old Nick’s

 

Tuesday 02.09.16

Stephen Henson (and Friends) – 8:00-11:00pm

 

Friday 02.19.16

Evan and Dana (High energy, quasi-acoustic, party music) – 8:00-11:00pm

 

Tuesday 02.23.16

Stephen Henson (and Friends) – 8:00-11:00pm

 

Friday 03.04.16

Big Daddy Mojo (Blues, R&B, Rock) – 8:00-11:00pm

 

Tuesday 03.08.16

Stephen Henson (and Friends) – 8:00-11:00pm

 

Thursday 03.17.16 St. Patrick’s Day

Reel Shady – 8:00-11:00pm

 

Saturday 04.02.16

The Mulligans – 8:00-11:00pm