fbpx

Tag: djtyler

This weekend, Eugene Sneed with Prime Choice Events and Entertainment will be bringing Karaoke to Old Nick’s Pub! Join us from 9:00p – 12:00a for a fun time and some good singing. Eugene has all the current hit songs and the ole favorites as well. He will keep the music rolling and the house singing!

  • Upcoming  Karaoke nights:
    Friday, April 9
  • Friday, April 16
  • Friday, April 23
  • Friday, April 30

Check out our Weekday and Weekend Drink and Shot Specials. We change up our weekend specials every week making craft cocktails from our skilled bartenders and our wide variety of liquor.

 

Upcoming Saturday Night Bands:

Music suspended until further notice.

Saturday, March 21 – Joel Ferris & The Rounders
Saturday, March 28 – Rockit Science
Saturday, April 4 – Big Daddy Mojo
Saturday, April 11 – Usual Suspects
Saturday, April 18 – Cumberland Drive
Saturday, April 25 – Blues City Bombers

Bands start at 9:00p.  No cover.

You can follow us on:   Twitter @oldnickspubnc  or Instagram OLDNICKSPUBNC or  Taphunter OLDNICKSPUBNC or Facebook  OLDNICKSPUB

Check out our Weekday and Weekend Drink and Shot Specials. We change up our weekend specials every week making craft cocktails by our skilled bartenders and our wide variety of liquor.

To keep up to date on who’s playing, sign-up for our weekly email of events or check our Facebook page.

Call Now
Directions